Ansatte i NA

Tone Aftret

journalist

tone.aftret@namdalsavisa.no

975 83 440


Bastian Øien Alstad

journalist

bastian.oien.alstad@namdalsavisa.no

977 36 611


Sigrun Rosenvinge Arnø

markedskonsulent

sigrun.arno@namdalsavisa.no

970 07 652


Karl Erik Hovig Aune

journalist

karl.erik.hovik.aune@namdalsavisa.no

900 95 523


Kjell Vidar Aune

nyhetsleder/journalist

kjell.vidar.aune@namdalsavisa.no

913 08 552


Britt Karin Aunet

kundesenter

britt.karin.aunet@namdalsavisa.no

901 20 557


Hans Petter Barlien

frontsjef

hans.petter.barlien@namdalsavisa.no

913 08 562


Hilde Berntsen

produktsjef

hilde.berntsen@namdalsavisa.no

913 08 550


Frode Buvarp

grafisk designer

frode.buvarp@namdalsavisa.no

908 98 739


Lars Petter Danielsen

salgsjef

lars.petter.danielsen@namdalsavisa.no

913 41 848


Siri Husby Fiskum
journalist

siri.fiskum@namdalsavisa.no

478 29 490


Espen Fossland

journalist

espen.fossland@namdalsavisa.no

480 42 868


Martin Fossland

digitalsjef

martin.fossland@namdalsavisa.no

484 21 100


Lena Erikke Hatland

avdelingsleder ytre namdal

lena.hatland@namdalsavisa.no

977 12 390


Ola Hindberg

markedskonsulent

ola.hindberg@namdalsavisa.no

415 19 096


Svein Tore Hovd

sportsleder

svein.tore.hovd@namdalsavisa.no

992 67 705


Knut Høihjelle

tegner

knut.hoihjelle@namdalsavisa.no

959 24 550


Eivind Kristian Kvam

nyhetsleder/ journalist

eivind.kristian.kvam@namdalsavisa.no

959 49 403


Eva Merete Meidal

markedssjef

eva.meidal@namdalsavisa.no

971 43 181


Runar Moen

journalist

runar.moen@namdalsavisa.no

971 87 641


Lars Mørkved

nyhetsredaktør

lars.morkved@namdalsavisa.no

951 10 599


Bjørn Tore Ness

fotograf

bjorn.tore.ness@namdalsavisa.no

913 08 548


Sturla Nordbøe

journalist

sturla.nordboe@namdalsavisa.no

950 29 018


Sven Erik Persson

markedskonsulent

sven.erik.persson@namdalsavisa.no

994 87 800


Kim Riseth

Anvarlig redaktør og daglig leder

kim.riseth@namdalsavisa.no

905 48 997


Øivind Rånes

journalist

oivind.raanes@namdalsavisa.no

905 91 164


Mats ivar Sandmo

journalist

mats.ivar.sandmo@namdalsavisa.no

920 94 236


Odd Egil Hegge Selnes

Utvikler

odde@namdalsavisa.no

417 65 726


Pål Morten Skaret

journalist

paal.morten.skaret@namdalsavisa.no

915 93 937


Line Stjernen

kundesenter

line.stjernen@namdalsavisa.no

936 68 968


Lars Øvereng

produkteier innholdsmarkedsføring

lars.overeng@namdalsavisa.no

481 45 282


Birger Aarmo

journalist

birger.aarmo@namdalsavisa.no

909 63 298


Tor Martin Årseth

journalist

tor.martin.aarseth@namdalsavisa.no

932 25 385