Ansatte i NA

Tone Aftret

journalist

tone.aftret@namdalsavisa.no

975 83 440

Bastian Øien Alstad

journalist

bastian.oien.alstad@namdalsavisa.no

977 36 611

Karl Erik Hovig Aune

journalist

karl.erik.hovik.aune@namdalsavisa.no

900 95 523

Kjell Vidar Aune

nyhetsleder/journalist

kjell.vidar.aune@namdalsavisa.no

913 08 552

Britt Karin Aunet

kundesenter

britt.karin.aunet@namdalsavisa.no

901 20 557

Hans Petter Barlien

frontsjef

hans.petter.barlien@namdalsavisa.no

913 08 562

Hilde Bertsen

produktsjef

hilde.berntsen@namdalsavisa.no

913 08 550

Frode Buvarp

grafisk designer

frode.buvarp@namdalsavisa.no

908 98 739

Lars Petter Danielsen

markedskonsulent

lars.petter.danielsen@namdalsavisa.no

913 41 848

Espen Fossland

journalist

espen.fossland@namdalsavisa.no

480 42 868

Martin Fossland

digitalsjef

martin.fossland@namdalsavisa.no

484 21 100

Lena Erikke Hatland

journalist

lena.hatland@namdalsavisa.no

977 12 390

Ola Hindberg

salgsjef

ola.hindberg@namdalsavisa.no

415 19 096

Svein Tore Hovd

sportsleder

svein.tore.hovd@namdalsavisa.no

992 67 705

Knut Høihjelle

tegner

knut.hoihjelle@namdalsavisa.no

959 24 550

Eivind Kristian Kvam

nyhetsleder/ journalist

eivind.kristian.kvam@namdalsavisa.no

959 49 403

Karl Erik Kaarstad

utgavesjef

karl.erik.kaarstad@namdalsavisa.no

481 44 955

Eva Merete Meidal

markedssjef

eva.meidal@namdalsavisa.no

971 43 181

Runar Moen

journalist

runar.moen@namdalsavisa.no

971 87 641

Lars Mørkved

nyhetsredaktør

lars.morkved@namdalsavisa.no

951 10 599

Stein Nervik

journalist

stein.nervik@namdalsavisa.no

412 56 765

Bjørn Tore Ness

fotograf

bjorn.tore.ness@namdalsavisa.no

913 08 548

Sturla Nordbøe

journalist

sturla.nordboe@namdalsavisa.no

950 29 018

Jonas olsen

journalist

jonas.olsen@namdalsavisa.no

918 98 887

Sven Erik Persson

markedskonsulent

sven.erik.persson@namdalsavisa.no

994 87 800

Kim Riseth

sjefredaktør og adm. dir.

kim.riseth@namdalsavisa.no

905 48 997

Øivind Rånes

journalist

oivind.raanes@namdalsavisa.no

905 91 164

Mats ivar Sandmo

journalist

mats.ivar.sandmo@namdalsavisa.no

920 94 236

Line Blom Skaret

journalist

line.blom@namdalsavisa.no

905 61 266

Pål Morten Blom Skaret

journalist

paal.morten.skaret@namdalsavisa.no

915 93 937

Line Stjernen

markedskonsulent

line.stjernen@namdalsavisa.no

936 68 968

Guri Ingvill Øvereng

leserkontakt

guri.overeng@namdalsavisa.no

481 19 119

Lars Øvereng

produkteier innholdsmarkedsføring

lars.overeng@namdalsavisa.no

481 45 282

Birger Aarmo

journalist

birger.aarmo@namdalsavisa.no

909 63 298

Tor Martin Årseth

journalist

tor.martin.aarseth@namdalsavisa.no

932 25 385